Full Music Album | Magdalene | FKA Twigs | ZIP 320Kbps | 2019 |

Album – Magdalene

Artist- FKA Twigs

Label- Young Turks

Release Date – Leaked

Download Link 1 >>> http://bit.ly/2qtkwjv

Download Link 2 >>> http://bit.ly/2qtkwjv

Magdalene (stylised in all tops) is the forthcoming second studio collection by English artist and musician FKA Twigs. It is planned to be discharged on 8 November 2019 by Young Turks[3]. It is her first assemblage of work since her EP M3LL155X (2015), and first full-length record since LP1 (2014). Creation was taken care of by FKA Twigs herself, with co-makers including Jack Antonoff, Metro Boomin, Nicolas Jaar, Kenny Beats, Oneohtrix Point Never, Jeff Kleinman, Skrillex, Sounwave, and Michael Uzowuru.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *